Sons of Anarchy: Bratva (Audio) Book

SKU ID #737472
Set in the world of The Sons of Anarchy during season four from the mind of Executive Producer Kurt Sutter, Jax learns that his half-sister, Trinity, has been in the U.S. for months without his knowing—and has abruptly gone missing—he heads to Nevada with Chibs and Opie to search for her...only to find that Trinity has gotten herself caught in the middle of a war between rival factions of the Russian mafia, and dragged Jax and the Sons in after her...

  • Author: Christopher Golden / Peter Berkrot
  • Publisher: Macmillan Audio
  • ISBN: 9781427251664
Read MoreLess
More Details
  • Format: Audio Book
  • Number of Discs: 6 Discs
  • Release Date: November 11, 2014


Availability: Backordered

Email me when item is available

In stock items are ready to ship in 5-7 Business Days

Email Pinterest Twitter Facebook Google+


by PowerReviews