Songs of Anarchy: Volume 4 (Original Soundtrack) CD

SKU ID #785166
Music from the final season of FX’s highest rated series featuring: Golden Globe® Award winning actress/singer Katey Sagal performing “Greensleeves”; Ed Sheeran’s cover of “Make It Rain”, which peaked at No. 2 on iTunes following its premiere in episode 712 “Red Rose” and more!

Track Listing:

1. Bohemian Rhapsody
2. Never My Love
3. The Age of Aquarius / Let the Sun Shine In; The Age Of Aquarius\ Let The Sun Shine In (from Sons of Anarchy)
4. Greensleeves (from Sons of Anarchy)
5. All Along the Watchtower (from Sons of Anarchy)
6. Make It Rain (from Sons of Anarchy)
7. Baby, Please Don't Go (from Sons of Anarchy)
8. Blue Angel (from Sons of Anarchy)
9. All Along the Watchtower (from Sons of Anarchy (Instrumental))
10. Can't Help Falling In Love (From Sons of Anarchy)
11. Boots of Spanish Leather (from Sons of Anarchy)
12. Come Join the Murder (from Sons of Anarchy)
Read MoreLess
More Details
  • Artist: Various Artists


Availability: In Stock

Ready to ship in 2 - 3 business days

Email Pinterest Twitter Facebook Google+