Songs of Anarchy Bundle Set
Roll Over Image to Zoom

Songs of Anarchy Bundle Set

SKU ID #429029
$21.53(Was $23.92)
Volume 1:

A collection of fifteen songs – recorded specifically for the show- from Seasons 1-4 of the hit FX Show.

Katey Sagal, the show’s lead actress & Golden Globe® Award winner, performs four tracks on the soundtrack including a never before heard recording of “House of the Rising Sun”.

Track Listing
1. This Life
2. Son Of A Preacher Man
3. Forever Young
4. John The Revelator
5. Fortunate Son
6. Slip Kid
7. Girl From The North Country
8. Someday Never Comes
9. Gimme Shelter
10. Bird On A Wire
11. Hey Hey, My My
12. What A Wonderful World
13. Los Tiempos Van Cambiando (The Times They Are A-Changin')
14. Strange Fruit
15. House Of The Rising Sun

Volume 2:A collection of songs recorded for the hit FX show. Katey Segal, the show's lead actress and Golden Globe® Award Winner, performs a never-before-heard recording to "To Sir, With Love." Jane's Addiction recorded a never-before-heard recording of "Sympathy For The Devil" for the Season 5 Final Episode.

Track List:
  • 1. Sympathy For The Devil
  • 2. The Lost Boy
  • 3. The Passenger
  • 4. He Got Away
  • 5. To Sir With Love
  • 6. Higher Ground
  • 7. Lights
  • 8. The Unclouded Day
  • 9. Coal War
  • 10. Time
  • 11. Travelin’ Band
  • 12. Family
  • 13. No Milk Today
Read MoreLess


Availability: Partially Backordered

Email me when item is available

Ready to ship in 5-7 Business Days

Email Pinterest Twitter Facebook Google+


by PowerReviews